AGENDA ITEM 13

TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING – 13 MAY 2008

LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO OUTSIDE BODIES APPOINTED ANNUALLY

NAME OF BODY

REPRESENTATIVE(S)

South East Employers Councillor M Dobson (Substitute: Councillor M Worrall) Kent County Playing Fields Association Councillor M Coffin Councillor Ms J Atkinson Age Concern (Tonbridge) Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor D Cure Councillor Mrs C Grant Age Concern (Malling) Tonbridge Citizens' Advice Bureau Councillor A Allison Councillor Mrs J Anderson Mr P Drury Malling Citizens' Advice Bureau Councillor D Keeley Councillor Mrs S Luck Mr R Brown Maidstone and District Care Committee Councillor P Homewood for Chest, Heart and Stroke West Kent Relate Councillor F Chartres Action with Communities in Rural Kent Councillor Mrs F English Councillor Miss J Sergison Malling Area Volunteer Bureau Councillor Mrs S Boakes Councillor D Smith Councillor Ms V Branson Tonbridge Volunteer Bureau Councillor D Cure Councillor D Cure Support Group of Home Improvement Agency Councillor R Dalton Maidstone Mediation Scheme Councillor B Luker Tourism South East Councillor M Coffin

West Kent Cruse	Councillor Mrs B Brown
Education Area Briefings	Councillor G Court
Kent Downs AONB Joint Advisory Committee	Councillor M Balfour
Basted Mill Public Open Space Joint Committee	Councillor D Evans Councillor Mrs S Murray
Snodland Partnership Steering Group	Councillor Mrs S Boakes Councillor B Luker Councillor Mrs A Oakley
South East England Regional Assembly	Councillor M Worrall (Substitute: Councillor M Dobson)
Youth and Community Centres/Project Management Committees	Councillor Mrs S Murray
LGA General Assembly	Councillor M Worrall (Substitute: Councillor M Dobson)
West Kent Partnership	Councillor N Heslop
Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee (formerly National Parking Adjudication Service Joint Committee)	Councillor B Luker (Deputy: Councillor P Bolt)
Rochester Airport Consultative Committee	Councillor P Homewood
Supporting People Commissioning Body	Councillor Mrs J Anderson
Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust Community Involvement Group	Councillor G Court
GlaxoSmithKline Transport Forum	Councillor M Balfour Councillor M Rhodes